Peanut Allergy Update

peanut_freeI just wanted to quickly update everyone out there in my blogging neighborhood on my peanut allergy from yesterday before I got distracted with finals.  I’m doing much, much better.  Thank you all for your kind and supportive comments. 

Yesterday was scary and after a serious allergy I always feel like my body is absolutely exhausted.  So I still feel like I’m recovering, but the allergy itself is long gone.  And there’s nothing to worry about now.  It was a close call but I’m doing just fine now. Smile

One thought on “Peanut Allergy Update

Leave a Reply

