Gluten-Free Find: Clam Chowder

progresso-soup-new-england-clam-chowder-1_2I’m trying to focus primarily on learning to cook gluten-free food from scratch this year,  but sometimes it’s so nice to just be able to open a can and quickly heat up some warm soup, especially during the chilly winter months.

Chowder has always been one of my favorite soups, so I’m very pleased that Progresso now offers New England Clam Chowder that’s gluten-free!  Hooray!  I was so excited about it that my fiancé bought me a whole case from Costco for Christmas.

You can find this and several other gluten-free Progresso soups  in the soup aisle of your grocery store or on Amazon.

4 thoughts on “Gluten-Free Find: Clam Chowder

  1. I love that he bought you case from Costco for Christmas, it’s so cute, lol.

    Also, loving the blog!! Keep it up 🙂

Comments are closed.